Kaney11 Profile Information

I'm new to this.I want to meet people
Age 25 From Winchester, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm 5'3ft tall, brown hair and eyes. I can sorta paint and draw. I like to party and I like to meet new people. At first I'm shy but once I get to know you better I'm not so shy.
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Reptile
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
:)
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Camping, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Exercising, Family, Movies, Music, Theater, Travel, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Partying, Playing Video Games, Relaxing, Sleeping, The Movies
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Anything sweet.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To be someone who makes a difference
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Face off, family guy, Melissa and Joey.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Fast and furious, interview with a vampire, queen of the dammed.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Classical, Dance, Electronic, Folk, Industrial, Jazz, Latin, Metal, New age, Pop, Punk, Reggae, Rap, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Armstrong, elvis, slipknot
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Comic, Fantasy, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Interview with a vampire, the vampire lestad, queen of the dammed.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything pretty much

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Passiveness, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
I'm not sure yet :\
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Intimate
Close