SynKuroKurosu Profile Information

The Queen of the Black Cross
Age 26 From Washington, District of Columbia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish, Japanese
I Would Describe Myself As  
Current Empress of the Order of the Obsidian Dragon. Sanguine and Psi Vampyre of the Black Orchid Bloodline. Mistress of DC. Master Class Vampyre Hybrid ((Vampyre, Othersouled [Boku/Tengu], Wolf)). Musician, goth, emo, raver, model.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slender
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Asian, European, Native American, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Other
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Reptile
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
CEO
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Often

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Anti-social, Dark, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Reserved, Strange, Fire Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Internet, Music, Sports, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Partying, Playing Video Games, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Go somewhere outdoorsy and explore for a while when its dark. Maybe pack a picnic or just go somewhere to eat. Then drink and chill out and cuddle.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Group Feeding.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Anarchist
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy and live my life the way I want...
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
House, Bones, Any Anime On
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Nightmare Before Christmas, Thirteen Ghosts, All the Batman Movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Electronic, Industrial, Metal, Pop, Punk, Rock, I'm A Recording Artist
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Falling In Reverse, Inkubus Sukkubus, Motionless In White
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Comic, Erotica, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Romance, Supernatural, Science, Science Fiction, I'm An Author
My Top 3 Books Are  
Dont have one
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Raving, Partying, Drinking, Rock Concerts, Making Music, Writing, A Good Book, Video Games, Sex, Feeding.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Intelligence, Money, Power, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is strong willed and independent but really cares about the people in there life. Also is not afraid to be a little dominant and rough because Im a sado-masochist.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date
Close