anniechan Profile Information

Deadcountess
Age 21 From Indianapolis, Indiana - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, German, Japanese
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm just here looking for something different would love to make friends and companions want to explore the world of vampires I am a aspiring artist trying to find my way I love dark things I'm kinda shy but once I get to know u I'm a goof ball and a sweet heart
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More About You

What is your favorite vampire story or movie?  
Castlevania
Do you own a coffin?  
No
What's your favorite Vampire Movie?  
Interview with a vampire
What's your favourite Vampire Book?  
Dracula

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Hanging out and listening to music but I'm up for whatever
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Traveling to a different country
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to have my own art gallery and to live life to the fullest
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies, I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Buffy, Castlevania,magus bride
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The crow,a silent voice,phantom of the Opera
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Reggae, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Rammstien,him,ghost
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, History, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Mortal instruments, maximum, warriors
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out listening to music but I'm up for whatever

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A friend someone who will love me as much as I love them
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Doesnt Matter
Close