mercymullen Profile Information

Kinky-yesSub-yesTry new things-yes
Age 18 From Toledo, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Evelynn
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a human female who is looking for a true male vampire to make me his. I crave the feeling of being bitten and controlled by him. If this sounds like you, please message me. Exspecialy if you are in to kinks and/or are a sadist.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Other, Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More about her

What is your favorite vampire story or movie?  
Interview with a vampire
Do you own a coffin?  
No
What kind of vampire are you?  
Other
What is your vampiric alias (name)?  
Mercy
What is your blood type?  
O
Reals fangs or prosthetics?  
Real
What's your favorite Vampire Movie?  
Queen of the damned
What's your favourite Vampire Book?  
Anything that loral Kay Hamilton wrote.

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Often

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Flirtatious, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Theater, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something that gets my blood pumping and raises my adrenaline levels.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Troublemaker

Views

My Religion Is  
Agnostic
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To become a successful special effects cosmetologist.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Motherland: fort Salem, Grimm, and you.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Pans labyrinth, hell raiser series, and the labyrinth (the one with David bowe)
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Avenge Seven Fold, Korn, and Motionless In White
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Maximum ride series, interview with a vampire, and queen of the damned.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Crazy and most people don't like me cuz of it.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Great Skills, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A man who will accept me for me no matter how messed up I may be and will accept all of my flaws.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Other
Close