Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

MissJess Profile Information

Im trans and I know what I want hmu <3
Age 19 From Brandon, Florida - Online - 5 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Jess
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
My names Jess I'm looking for a relationship I plan to either become a nurse or to become a lawyer. I smoke a lot of weed because of social stress lol
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More about her

What is your favorite vampire story or movie?  
Carmilla
Do you own a coffin?  
No
What kind of vampire are you?  
Other
What is your vampiric alias (name)?  
Hecate
What is your blood type?  
A
Reals fangs or prosthetics?  
Prosthetics
What's your favorite Vampire Movie?  
What we do in the shadows
What's your favourite Vampire Book?  
None yet

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Homemaker
My Speciality Is  
Student
My Job Title Is  
Nanny
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going into a forest and getting to know each other 🥰
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Exploring an abandoned building
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Perfect, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Agnostic
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Socialist
My Goal In Life Is  
To have a nice garden and nice husband
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, New age, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Political, Religious, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out with a loved one doing whatever.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for a man who wants to build a relationship with me I'm not that interested in anything specific materialistic wise as long as you wanna smoke with me 🥰 /joking
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed
Close